NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Melbourne

    Recent Locations

      December Holiday Tuition in Ringwood


      • December Holiday Tuition Photo #1
      1 of 1
      December 9, 2020

      Wednesday   9:00 AM

      47 Nelson Street
      Ringwood, Victoria

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      December Holiday Tuition

      Online or Ringwood classes. $60 per class. Non-refundable and non-replaceable. Mon Dec 14, 6pm-7pm - A$60.00 Tues Dec 22, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Mon Dec 21, 5pm-6pm - A$60.00 Thurs Dec 17, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Thurs Dec 17, 5pm-6pm - A$60.00 Wed Dec 16, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Thurs Dec 17, 6pm-7pm - A$60.00 Wed Dec 16, 5pm-6pm - A$60.00 Thurs Dec 17, 7pm-8pm - A$60.00 Mon Dec 21, 6pm-7pm - A$60.00 Thurs Dec 10, 6pm-7pm - A$60.00 Fri Dec 18, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Mon Dec 14, 7pm-8pm - A$60.00 Fri Dec 18, 5pm-6pm - A$60.00 Tues Dec 15, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Fri Dec 18, 6pm-7pm - A$60.00 Fri Dec 18, 7pm-8pm - A$60.00 Thurs Dec 10, 7pm-8pm - A$60.00 Mon Dec 14, 5pm-6pm - A$60.00 Mon Dec 14, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Thurs Dec 10, 5pm-6pm - A$60.00 Wed Dec 9, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Wed Dec 9, 5pm-6pm - A$60.00 Fri Dec 11, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Mon Dec 21, 4pm-5pm - A$60.00 Mon Dec 21, 7pm-8pm - A$60.00 Tues Dec 22, 5pm-6pm - A$60.00 Tues Dec 22, 6pm-7pm - A$60.00

      Cost: A$60.00

      Categories: Holiday

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near December Holiday Tuition. Book your stay now!