Change Location × Melbourne

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for The Forum

      • Date Event title
      • May 1 - Thu Inge King: Constellation Select
      • May 9 - Fri Fashion Detective Select
      • May 30 - Fri Mid–Century Modern: Australian Furniture Design Select
      • Jul 22 - Tue Basil Sellers Art Prize Select
      • Aug 2 - Sat Basil Sellers Art Prize 4: Artist Talk Not Available
      • Aug 2 - Sat Basil Sellers Art Prize – Family Artivity Select
      • Aug 3 - Sun Unplugged Live: Portrait of an Artist – Adalita Not Available
      • Aug 10 - Sun Unplugged Live: Portrait of an Artist – Georgia Fair Select
      • Aug 17 - Sun Unplugged Live: Portrait of an Artist – Glenn Richards Select
      • Aug 24 - Sun Unplugged Live: Portrait of an Artist – Jae Laffer Select
      • Aug 31 - Sun Unplugged Live: Portrait of an Artist – Paul Dempsey Select
      • Sep 7 - Sun Unplugged Live: Portrait of an Artist – Missy Higgins Select
      (12 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more